Staff

paul
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflagchurch.org  Follow Paul on twitter

dani
Dani Weaver

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
dani@whiteflagchurch.org

andy2
Andy Hall

STUDENT PASTOR
andy@whiteflagchurch.org

doug2
Doug Junkins

TEACHING PASTOR
doug@whiteflagchurch.org

garrett
Garrett Castor

WORSHIP LEADER
garrett@whiteflagchurch.org

jason
Jason Sartain

WORSHIP PASTOR
jason@whiteflagchurch.org

denise2
Denise Gunn

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST
info@whiteflagchurch.org

laura
Laura Blechle

PROJECT ASSISTANT TO LEAD PASTOR
laura@whiteflagchurch.org

 kim

Kim Peters

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflagchurch.org

 paulB2

Paul Bequette

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflagchurch.org