Staff

paul
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflagchurch.org  Follow Paul on twitter

dani
Dani Weaver

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
dani@whiteflagchurch.org

paulB2
Paul Bequette

FINANCE DIRECTOR     finance@whiteflagchurch.org

doug2
Doug Junkins

TEACHING PASTOR
doug@whiteflagchurch.org

garrett
Garrett Castor

WORSHIP LEADER
garrett@whiteflagchurch.org

Nate web
Nate Ellis

MEDIA DIRECTOR
nate@whiteflagchurch.org

Laura-C-staff-pic
Laura Curcuru

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST
info@whiteflagchurch.org

kim
Kim Peters

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflagchurch.org